MORE THAN A VACATION,

AN EXPERIENCE

We are proud to present the
Lys Martagon’s five-star points

STAR POINT 1
There, restraint and order bless,
Luxury and voluptuousness.*

Nestling in the heart of the largest ski area in the world, the Lys Martagon, like the eponymous flower of the Alps, is a unique concept that will delight travellers seeking privacy and authenticity. Created by people who love both the mountains and art, this outstanding chalet continues its metamorphosis, while respecting the true mountain tradition and its unique setting.

STAR POINT 3
Ceilings richly wrought,
Mirrors deep as thought*

The Lys Martagon is an invitation to spend time together, in a place where time seems to stand still, between past and present, between beauty and exquisite simplicity. A cultural getaway with the physical and emotional presence of works of art. There are paintings by Impressionist Armand Guillaumin, mosaics of colourful Sicis glass, back-lit stained-glass panels and ceilings designed by the great Russian illustrator Pavel Orinianski, and dozens of works by famous jeweller René Lalique.

STAR POINT 5
It is to satisfy
Your least desire*

Our Concierge is a real “Master of the Keys”, available 24/7. He and his team will be your go-to contacts throughout your stay, sparing no effort to discreetly satisfy your every desire. To him, there’s no such thing as “impossible”.

STAR POINT 2
Tables polished by the palm,
Of the vanished hours*

The Lys Martagon brings together the past and the future. With the elegance of Art Deco, the traditional materials, the works of art, and the delicacy of the fabrics, the Lys Martagon superbly combines the highest international standards of modern comfort with all the warmth of an exceptional family home. Now you can enjoy its 2 000 m² of living space, 7 configurable suites, capable of accommodating up to 20 people, and its numerous 5* facilities and services.

 

STAR POINT 4
All should speak apart
To the homesick heart*

Start getting away from it all the moment you arrive! As soon as you enter your suite, the gentle harmony of the spaces and the peace and quiet will strike you immediately. From your terrace or balcony, marvel at the magnificent snow-clad mountain landscape. Your heart beats faster, your journey begins!

* « L’invitation au voyage » Charles Baudelaire

STAR POINT 1
There, restraint and order bless,
Luxury and voluptuousness*

Nestling in the heart of the largest ski area in the world, the Lys Martagon, like the eponymous flower of the Alps, is a unique concept that will delight travellers seeking privacy and authenticity. Created by people who love both the mountains and art, this outstanding chalet continues its metamorphosis, while respecting the true mountain tradition and its unique setting.

STAR POINT 2
Tables polished by the palm,
Of the vanished hours*

The Lys Martagon brings together the past and the future. With the elegance of Art Deco, the traditional materials, the works of art, and the delicacy of the fabrics, the Lys Martagon superbly combines the highest international standards of modern comfort with all the warmth of an exceptional family home. Now you can enjoy its 2 000 m² of living space, 7 configurable suites, capable of accommodating up to 20 people, and its numerous 5* facilities and services.

STAR POINT 3
Ceilings richly wrought,
Mirrors deep as thought*

The Lys Martagon is an invitation to spend time together, in a place where time seems to stand still, between past and present, between beauty and exquisite simplicity. A cultural getaway with the physical and emotional presence of works of art. There are paintings by Impressionist Armand Guillaumin, mosaics of colourful Sicis glass, back-lit stained-glass panels and ceilings designed by the great Russian illustrator Pavel Orinianski, and dozens of works by famous jeweller René Lalique.

STAR POINT 4
All should speak apart
To the homesick heart*

Start getting away from it all the moment you arrive! As soon as you enter your suite, the gentle harmony of the spaces and the peace and quiet will strike you immediately. From your terrace or balcony, marvel at the magnificent snow-clad mountain landscape. Your heart beats faster, your journey begins!

STAR POINT 5
It is to satisfy
Your least desire*

Our Concierge is a real “Master of the Keys”, available 24/7. He and his team will be your go-to contacts throughout your stay, sparing no effort to discreetly satisfy your every desire. To him, there’s no such thing as “impossible”.

* « L’invitation au voyage » Charles Baudelaire

OUR SUITES

NOS SUITES

FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT OUR RESERVATION TEAM
+33 (0)4 79 00 12 50

We have conjured up a magical experience for you

We have conjured up a magical experience for you

MAGIC TO THE SENSES

Welcome to the plush atmosphere of our 280 m2 Spa with ambiences of Art Deco and Art Nouveau, whose curves and rounded lines foster a feeling of well-being. A positive place for mind and body, our Spa comprises a waterfall wall, indoor swimming pool, relaxation lounge, two sumptuous treatment rooms, a steam room, sauna, but also a ice fountain, a rain shower and both indoor and outdoor jacuzzis.
Our Tisanerie welcomes you for a flavoursome pause, to sample our infusions with beneficial virtues. Our Spa is deliberately located away from our Fitness Space*, so as to offer a really private haven of peace, filled with serenity and softness.


*The Fitness Space is equipped with the latest advanced professional equipment. You will be offered, among other things, physical training, courses in yoga and Pilates, tailored sports coaching (indoor or outdoor).

Learn More

luxury spa
MAGIC TO THE SENSES

Welcome to the plush atmosphere of our 280 m2 Spa with Art Deco and Art Nouveau accents, their sinuous curves and rounded lines fostering a sense of well-being. Mind and body will experience our Spa as a positive place, with a waterfall wall, indoor swimming pool, relaxation lounge, two sumptuous treatment rooms, a steam room, sauna, ice fountain, a rain shower, and both indoor and outdoor jacuzzis.
The Tisanerie allows you to sample our herbal infusions. Our Spa is deliberately located apart from our Fitness Space*, so as to offer a really private haven of peace, full of serenity and softness.


* Separately located in a different part of the hotel, and equipped with the latest sophisticated professional facilities, our 60 m² Fitness Space offers you, for example, physical training, yoga and Pilates courses, and tailored sports coaching (indoor or outdoor).

Learn More

luxury restaurant courchevel
MAGIC IN GASTRONOMY

Imagine a place that is a real enchantment for the eyes and the palates. Directed by a top Chef, our panoramic gastronomic restaurant revolves round a creative, gourmet menu firmly rooted in the local terroir, perfectly complemented by a prestigious wine list. Give your palate a treat with a private tasting to let you sample the wine-makers’ treasures in our cellar. An experience for the senses and the taste-buds, along with “improbable” 3D animations

Learn More

For more information,
please contact our reservations team.

+33 (0)4 79 00 12 50

E-MAIL
luxury bar
THE MAGIC OF THE FORBIDDEN

Hidden away indoors, the Prohibition Bar takes you right back to the deliciously retro, subversive atmosphere of the ’20s. Table games, rare spirits and cocktails with whiff of the forbidden about them… Once you cross the threshold, be prepared for sensations that are strictly for initiates!

Learn More

luxury hotel courchevel
MAGIC IN SPACE

Our tree-lined gardens entice you to stroll and linger, or play with your children. Our outdoor terraces will welcome you daytime or evening for a fine meal or a steaming hot chocolate. Settle comfortably on the heated banquettes or seats… There you go… you’re all set to plunge into contemplation of the scenery.

Teaser Lys Martagon

Pour plus d'informations,
veuillez contacter notre équipe de réservation.

+33 (0)4 79 00 12 50

E-MAIL
bernard orcel
MAGIC IN THE SNOW

It begins with a ski-in / ski-out getaway…Put on from our private ski room and go directly to the Bellecôte slope. Before setting out in the tracks of the champions, you can seek advice and fit yourself out with our local partner Bernard Orcel, an expert in ski services, ski-wear, and high-end ready-to-wear fashion.
Finally, shut your eyes, breathe softly and snatch a snowflake, this is the first lesson in the magic of the Alps.

Learn More

courchevel 1850
HIGH-TECH MAGIC

Enjoy connected vacations… while you disconnect!
The Lys Martagon is a little wonder of technology, discreet but everywhere. Our automation system ensures your comfort and safety. For the first time in a private environment, incorporating innovative technologies, like mapping and interactive 3D animations over 7 metres high, will transport you into unimagined worlds.

Our air disinfection system guarantees you a safe, healthy stay!


The children’s games room and the state-of-the-art home cinema offer so many adventures to create and experience during your stay.

MAGIC IN GASTRONOMY

Imagine a place that is a real enchantment for the eyes and the palates. Directed by a top Chef, our panoramic gastronomic restaurant revolves round a creative, gourmet menu firmly rooted in the local terroir, perfectly complemented by a prestigious wine list. Give your palate a treat with a private tasting to let you sample the wine-makers’ treasures in our cellar. An experience for the senses and the taste-buds, along with “improbable” 3D animations.

Learn More

For more information,
please contact our reservations team.

+33 (0)4 79 00 12 50

E-MAIL

THE MAGIC OF THE FORBIDDEN

Hidden away indoors, the Prohibition Bar takes you right back to the deliciously retro, subversive atmosphere of the ’20s. Table games, rare spirits and cocktails with whiff of the forbidden about them… Once you cross the threshold, be prepared for sensations that are strictly for initiates!

Learn More

MAGIC IN SPACE

Our tree-lined gardens entice you to stroll and linger, or play with your children. Our outdoor terraces will welcome you daytime or evening for a fine meal or a steaming hot chocolate. Settle comfortably on the heated banquettes or seats… There you go… you’re all set to plunge into contemplation of the scenery.

Teaser Lys Martagon

For more information,
please contact our reservations team

+33 (0)4 79 00 12 50

E-MAIL

MAGIC IN THE SNOW

It begins with a ski-in/ski-out getaway…Put on your skis from our private ski room and go directly to the Bellecôte slope. Before setting out in the tracks of the champions, you can seek advice and fit yourself out with our local partner Bernard Orcel, an expert in ski services, ski-wear, and high-end ready-to-wear fashion.
Finally, shut your eyes, breathe softly and snatch a snowflake, this is the first lesson in the magic of the Alps

Learn More

HIGH-TECH MAGIC

Enjoy connected vacations… while you disconnect!
The Lys Martagon is a little wonder of technology, discreet but everywhere. Our automation system ensures your comfort and safety. For the first time in a private environment, incorporating innovative technologies, like mapping and interactive 3D animations over 7 metres high, will transport you into unimagined worlds.

Our air disinfection system guarantees you a safe, healthy stay!


The children’s games room and the state-of-the-art home cinema offer so many adventures to create and experience during your stay.

GEO SITUATION

The Lys Martagon is in the heart of the Bellecôte district, in Courchevel 1850, just a 10-minute drive from the altiport and with direct access to the Bellecôte ski slope.

HÔTEL LYS MARTAGON

464, ROUTE DE BELLECOTE

73120 COURCHEVEL 1850

Click on image to see the full size.

A WORD FROM THE DIRECTOR

« At first, it was no more than a crazy dream: to turn a family chalet into an outstanding venue. Well, today that dream has become a reality, and it’s with enormous emotion and pride that I bid you welcome to the Lys Martagon, a masterpiece of the hotelier’s art, with a unique, intimate ambience — a plural space where the art of yesteryear rubs shoulder with new art for your delight.

Like some unique piece of fine jewellery, the Lys Martagon is the result of a great deal of research, know-how, attention to detail, intelligence, and creativity, so each guest can experience it at their own pace, as their desires take them.

The Lys Martagon is a distillation of something infinitely larger. So come and relax, make yourself at home — because that’s just where you are! »

Christophe Callarec – General Manager

MORE THAN A VACATION,

AN EXPERIENCE

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter
les 5 étoiles du lys martagon

PREMIÈRE ÉTOILE
Là, tout n’est qu’ordre et beauté
Luxe, calme, et volupté*

Lové dans son écrin de nature, au cœur du plus grand domaine skiable au monde, le Lys Martagon, comme la fleur éponyme emblématique des Alpes, est un cœur d’or, un joyau conceptuel unique qui s’offre aux voyageurs désireux d’intimité et d’authenticité. Créé par des amoureux de la montagne et de l’art pour y séjourner en famille, ce chalet d’exception poursuit sa métamorphose dans le respect de la tradition savoyarde et de son environnement unique.

TROISIÈME ÉTOILE
Les riches plafonds,
Les miroirs profonds*

Le LYS MARTAGON est une invitation au partage, à une immersion hors du temps, entre passé et modernité, entre beauté et exquise simplicité. Une évasion culturelle faite de proximité physique et émotionnelle avec de grandes œuvres d’art. Il y a des tableaux de l’impressionniste Armand Guillaumin, des mosaïques SICIS avec leur gamme infinie de couleurs, des vitraux et des plafonds en verre rétro-éclairés dessinés par l’illustrateur russe Pavel Orinianski. On s’émerveille des œuvres du célèbre bijoutier René Lalique qui se comptent par centaines.

CINQUIÈME ÉTOILE
C’est pour assouvir
Ton moindre désir*

Véritable «Maître aux Clefs d’Or», notre Concierge est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Avec son équipe, il sera votre interlocuteur privilégié pendant toute la durée de votre séjour et veillera à satisfaire, avec diligence et discrétion, tous vos désirs. Pour lui, le mot «impossible» n’existe pas.

DEUXIÈME ÉTOILE
Des meubles luisants,
Polis par les ans*

Le LYS MARTAGON est empreint du passé et s’inspire de l’avenir. Mêlant l’élégance Art déco à la force des matériaux traditionnels qui le composent, des œuvres d’art qui l’habillent, des étoffes et des tissus qui le drapent, le LYS MARTAGON est sublimé par le confort moderne et la chaleur d’une habitation familiale d’exception. Les montagnes l’ont vu grandir. Aujourd’hui, il s’offre à vous, avec près de 2 000 m2 d’espaces à vivre, ses 7 suites modulables pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes et ses nombreux services et équipements 5 étoiles.

QUATRIÈME ÉTOILE
Tout y parlerait
À l’âme secret*

Goûtez à l’envie de l’évasion dès votre arrivée ! L’harmonie des volumes et la quiétude de votre suite vous saisiront dès que vous en franchirez le seuil. Depuis votre terrasse ou votre balcon, laissez-vous surprendre par les cimes enneigées. Votre cœur s’accélère. Ça y est, votre voyage commence !

* « L’invitation au voyage » Charles Baudelaire

PREMIÈRE ÉTOILE
Là, tout n’est qu’ordre et beauté
Luxe, calme, et volupté*

Lové dans son écrin de nature, au cœur du plus grand domaine skiable au monde, le Lys Martagon, comme la fleur éponyme emblématique des Alpes, est un cœur d’or, un joyau conceptuel unique qui s’offre aux voyageurs désireux d’intimité et d’authenticité. Créé par des amoureux de la montagne et de l’art pour y séjourner en famille, ce chalet d’exception poursuit sa métamorphose dans le respect de la tradition savoyarde et de son environnement unique.

DEUXIÈME ÉTOILE
Des meubles luisants,
Polis par les ans*

Le LYS MARTAGON est empreint du passé et s’inspire de l’avenir. Mêlant l’élégance Art déco à la force des matériaux traditionnels qui le composent, des œuvres d’art qui l’habillent, des étoffes et des tissus qui le drapent, le LYS MARTAGON est sublimé par le confort moderne et la chaleur d’une habitation familiale d’exception. Les montagnes l’ont vu grandir. Aujourd’hui, il s’offre à vous, avec près de 2 000 m2 d’espaces à vivre, ses 7 suites modulables pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes et ses nombreux services et équipements 5 étoiles.

TROISIÈME ÉTOILE
Les riches plafonds,
Les miroirs profonds*

Le LYS MARTAGON est une invitation au partage, à une immersion hors du temps, entre passé et modernité, entre beauté et exquise simplicité. Une évasion culturelle faite de proximité physique et émotionnelle avec de grandes œuvres d’art. Il y a des tableaux de l’impressionniste Armand Guillaumin, des mosaïques SICIS avec leur gamme infinie de couleurs, des vitraux et des plafonds en verre rétro-éclairés dessinés par l’illustrateur russe Pavel Orinianski.
On s’émerveille des œuvres du célèbre bijoutier René Lalique qui se comptent par centaines.

QUATRIÈME ÉTOILE
Tout y parlerait
À l’âme secret*


Goûtez à l’envie de l’évasion dès votre arrivée ! L’harmonie des volumes et la quiétude de votre suite vous saisiront dès que vous en franchirez le seuil. Depuis votre terrasse ou votre balcon, laissez-vous surprendre par les cimes enneigées. Votre cœur s’accélère. Ça y est, votre voyage commence !

CINQUIÈME ÉTOILE
C’est pour assouvir
Ton moindre désir*

Véritable «Maître aux Clefs d’Or», notre Concierge est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Avec son équipe, il sera votre interlocuteur privilégié pendant toute la durée de votre séjour et veillera à satisfaire, avec diligence et discrétion, tous vos désirs. Pour lui, le mot «impossible» n’existe pas.

* « L’invitation au voyage » Charles Baudelaire

NOS SUITES

NOS SUITES

POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS, VEUILLEZ CONTACTER NOTRE ÉQUIPE DE RÉSERVATION
+33 (0)4 79 00 12 50

Nous avons, pour vous, convoqué la magie

Nous avons, pour vous, convoqué la magie

MAGIE DES SENS

Bienvenue dans l’atmosphère feutrée de notre Spa de 280 m2 aux apparats Art Déco et Art Nouveau, dont les courbes et les arrondis sont une invitation au bien-être. Lieu bienveillant pour le corps et l’esprit, notre Spa se compose d’une cascade d’eau murale, d’une piscine intérieure, d’un espace relaxation, de deux somptueuses salles de soins, d’un hammam, d’un sauna, mais aussi d’une fontaine à glace, d’une pluie de douche, d’un jacuzzi intérieur et d’un jacuzzi extérieur.
Notre Tisanerie vous accueille pour une parenthèse savoureuse, où vous pourrez déguster nos infusions aux vertus bienfaisantes. Notre Spa est volontairement éloigné de l’Espace Fitness* pour offrir un véritable havre de paix privé, empli de sérénité et de douceur.


* L’Espace Fitness est doté des derniers équipements professionnels de pointe. Il vous sera proposé, entre autres, des cours de yoga et de Pilates, coaching sportif sur mesure (indoor ou outdoor).

En savoir +

spa luxe courchevel
MAGIE DES SENS

Bienvenue dans l’atmosphère feutrée de notre Spa de 280 m2 aux apparats Art Déco et Art Nouveau, dont les courbes et les arrondis sont une invitation au bien-être. Lieu bienveillant pour le corps et l’esprit, notre Spa se compose d’une cascade d’eau murale, d’une piscine intérieure, d’un espace relaxation, de deux somptueuses salles de soins, d’un hammam, d’un sauna, mais aussi d’une fontaine à glace, d’une pluie de douche, d’un jacuzzi intérieur et d’un jacuzzi extérieur.
Notre Tisanerie vous accueille pour une parenthèse savoureuse, où vous pourrez déguster nos infusions aux vertus bienfaisantes. Notre Spa est volontairement éloigné de l’Espace Fitness* pour offrir un véritable havre de paix privé, empli de sérénité et de douceur.


*L’Espace Fitness de 60 m2, doté des derniers équipements de pointe professionnels, est situé dans une autre zone de notre hôtel où il vous sera proposé, par exemple, préparation physique, cours de yoga et de Pilates, coaching sportif sur mesure (indoor ou outdoor).

En savoir +

restaurant luxe courchevel
MAGIE DE LA TABLE

Imaginez un lieu qui est un véritable enchantement pour les papilles et les yeux. Dirigé par un grand Chef, notre restaurant gastronomique et panoramique s’articule autour d’une carte créative et gourmande, du terroir, que vient sublimer une carte des vins prestigieuse. Découvrez les trésors de notre cave lors de dégustations privées.
Une expérience gustative et sensorielle agrémentée d’animations 3D «inédites».

En savoir +

Pour plus d'informations,
veuillez contacter notre équipe de réservation.

+33 (0)4 79 00 12 50

E-MAIL
bar luxe
MAGIE DE L’INTERDIT

Véritable immersion dans les années 20, le PROHIBITION BAR distille une ambiance divinement rétro et subversive. À l’intérieur, cachés, jeux de table mais aussi alcools rares et cocktails répandent leurs effluves aux parfums d’interdit…
Une fois la porte franchie, préparez-vous à des sensations réservées aux initiés !

En savoir +

lys martagon courchevel
MAGIE DE L’ESPACE

Nos terrasses aménagées – avec barbecue, sièges et banquettes chauffantes pour votre confort – et nos jardins arborés vous accueillent tout au long de la journée et de la soirée. Idéalement orientés, laissez-vous aller à la contemplation et au bonheur de partager des instants uniques avec vos proches ou vos amis.

Teaser Lys Martagon

Pour plus d'informations,
veuillez contacter notre équipe de réservation.

+33 (0)4 79 00 12 50

E-MAIL
bernard orcel courchevel
MAGIE DE LA NEIGE

Elle débute par une escapade, ski-in/ Ski-out…Chaussez depuis notre ski room privé et accédez directement à la piste de Bellecôte. Avant de partir sur les traces des plus grands champions, laissez-vous conseiller et vêtir de pied en cap par notre partenaire local Bernard Orcel, un expert en ski-services, ski-wear et prêt-à-porter de luxe à Courchevel.
Enfin, fermez les yeux, respirez doucement et happez un flocon de neige, telle est la première leçon de magie des Alpes.

En savoir +

courchevel 1850
MAGIE DU HIGH-TECH

Vivez des vacances connectées… en toute déconnexion.
Le LYS MARTAGON est un petit bijou de technologie, discrète mais partout présente. Notre système domotique garantira votre confort et votre sécurité. L’intégration inédite en milieu privé de technologies innovantes, comme le mapping et des animations 3D interactives de plus de 7 mètres de haut, vous transporteront dans des univers insoupçonnés.

Notre système de désinfection de l’air ambiant garantira un séjour sain et sauf !


La salle de jeux réservée aux enfants et le home cinéma dernier cri seront les outils à la création d’aventures inoubliables pendant votre séjour.

MAGIE DE LA TABLE

Imaginez un lieu qui est un véritable enchantement pour les papilles et les yeux. Dirigé par un grand Chef, notre restaurant gastronomique et panoramique s’articule autour d’une carte créative et gourmande, du terroir, que vient sublimer une carte des vins prestigieuse. Découvrez les trésors de notre cave lors de dégustations privées.
Une expérience gustative et sensorielle agrémentée d’animations 3D «inédites».

En savoir +

Pour plus d'informations,
veuillez contacter notre équipe de réservation.

+33 (0)4 79 00 12 50

E-MAIL

MAGIE DE L’INTERDIT

Véritable immersion dans les années 20, le Prohibition Bar distille une ambiance divinement rétro et subversive. À l’intérieur, caché, jeux de table, alcools rares et cocktails ont des effluves d’interdit…
Une fois la porte franchie, préparez-vous à des sensations réservées aux initiés !

En savoir +

MAGIE DE L’ESPACE

Nos terrasses aménagées – avec barbecue, sièges et banquettes chauffantes pour votre confort – et nos jardins arborés vous accueillent tout au long de la journée et de la soirée. Idéalement orientés, laissez-vous aller à la contemplation et au bonheur de partager des instants uniques avec vos proches ou vos amis.

Teaser Lys Martagon

Pour plus d'informations,
veuillez contacter notre équipe de réservation.

+33 (0)4 79 00 12 50

E-MAIL

MAGIE DE LA NEIGE

Elle débute par une escapade, ski-in/ Ski-out…Chaussez depuis notre ski room privé et accédez directement à la piste de Bellecôte. Avant de partir sur les traces des plus grands champions, laissez-vous conseiller et vêtir de pied en cap par notre partenaire local Bernard Orcel, un expert en ski-services, ski-wear et prêt-à-porter de luxe à Courchevel.
Enfin, fermez les yeux, respirez doucement et happez un flocon de neige, telle est la première leçon de magie des Alpes.

En savoir +

MAGIE DU HIGH-TECH

Vivez des vacances connectées… en toute déconnexion.
Le LYS MARTAGON est un petit bijou de technologie, discrète mais partout présente. Notre système domotique garantira votre confort et votre sécurité. L’intégration inédite en milieu privé de technologies innovantes, comme le mapping et des animations 3D interactives de plus de 7 mètres de haut, vous transporteront dans des univers insoupçonnés.

Notre système de désinfection de l’air ambiant garantira un séjour sain et sauf !


La salle de jeux réservée aux enfants et le home cinéma dernier cri seront les outils à la création d’aventures inoubliables pendant votre séjour.

SITUATION GEO

Le Lys Martagon est situé à Courchevel 1850, au coeur du quartier de Bellecôte, à 10 mn en voiture de l’altiport et avec un accès direct à la piste de Bellecôte.

HÔTEL 5 ÉTOILES – LYS MARTAGON

464, ROUTE DE BELLECOTE

73120 COURCHEVEL 1850

Cliquez sur l’image pour l’agrandir

LE MOT DU DIRECTEUR

« Au départ, ce n’était qu’un rêve un peu fou. Nous rêvions de transformer un chalet familial en un lieu d’exception.
Aujourd’hui, ce rêve est devenu réalité, et c’est avec beaucoup d’émotion – et de fierté – que je vous accueille au Lys Martagon, une œuvre d’art hôtelière à l’ambiance intimiste et unique, un lieu pluriel où l’art d’antan côtoie l’art nouveau, pour vous plaire.

Comme une pièce d’orfèvrerie, le Lys Martagon est la somme de beaucoup de recherches, de savoir-faire, de précision, d’intelligence et de créativité pour que chacun évolue à son rythme, au fil de ses envies.

Le Lys Martagon, c’est un concentré d’infiniment grand.
Alors, venez, détendez-vous, faites comme chez vous,
parce que c’est là que vous êtes ! »

Christophe Callarec – General Manager